• Joker de Susie Morgenstern

    Une séquence de littérature clé en main pour les CM1-CM2 (adaptable au CE2).

     

    Joker de Susie Morgenstern

     la séquence : 

    Télécharger « F. Joker.docx »

    les cartes de joker :

    Télécharger « cartes joker.pdf »

    la liste des jokers :

    Télécharger « liste des jokers.doc »

    un questionnaire de fin de séquence : 

    Télécharger « questionnaire JOKER.doc »

    Télécharger « questionnaire JOKER CE2.doc »

    la fiche de création du résumé : 

    Télécharger « Création du résumé de joker.doc »

    Soutenez @TEAMCHERS sur insta 


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 19 Septembre 2023 à 04:10
    What's up colleagues, how is everything, and what you would like to say concerning this post, in my view its in fact remarkable in support of me.
    2
    Jeudi 21 Septembre 2023 à 03:08
    I every time used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.
    3
    Samedi 14 Octobre 2023 à 12:55
    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!
    4
    Jai
    Dimanche 22 Octobre 2023 à 00:25
    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. All the best
    5
    Mardi 24 Octobre 2023 à 18:01
    Wonderful work! That is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)
    6
    Dimanche 29 Octobre 2023 à 17:40
    Hello, its pleasant piece of writing about media print, we all understand media is a fantastic source of information.
    7
    Lundi 6 Novembre 2023 à 04:41
    I simply couldn't go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual information an individual supply to your guests? Is going to be back incessantly in order to inspect new posts
    8
    Lundi 6 Novembre 2023 à 15:50
    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and amazing design.
    9
    Lundi 6 Novembre 2023 à 17:34
    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the remaining section :) I handle such information a lot. I used to be seeking this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.
    10
    Dimanche 17 Décembre 2023 à 22:10
    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :